Our Board of Directors


The volunteer Board of Directors governs our organization.

Drs. Katz and Kade

Molly A. Katz, M.D., Chair

Montgomery County Alcohol, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services Board

Helen E. Jones-Kelley, Vice Chair

Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati

Regina Campbell

Mercy Health - Adams County Family Medicine

Tyler Campbell, M.D.


Robyn Chatman MD MPH FAAFP

Mariner Wealth Advisors

Nolan D. Kamerer

Ohio Association of Area Agencies on Aging

Beth Kowalczyk

Five Rivers Health Centers and Centerville Pediatric Dentistry

Dr. Vinod Miriyala

Women Helping Women

Kristin Shrimplin


Email Us >

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2020, The HealthPath Foundation of Ohio. All rights reserved.  Privacy

Site Design & Development by: