Board of Directors

Molly A. Katz, M.D, Chair
Drs. Katz and Kade
Helen E. Jones-Kelley
Montgomery County Alcohol, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services Board
Nolan D. Kamerer
RiverPoint Capital Management


Eugene Roberts King
Retired, Ohio Poverty Law Center
Beth Kowalczyk
Ohio Association of Area Agencies on Aging
Dr. Vinod Miriyala
Public Health, Dentist, Certified Pediatric Dentist

Non-trustee Officers

Will Woodward, Treasurer
The Greater Cincinnati Foundation

Board of Directors

The volunteer Board of Directors of The HealthPath Foundation of Ohio governs the organization.

Learn more about our structure and history.


200 West Fourth St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202


Email Us